top of page

7 ways of getting things done

Seven ways of getting things done. What do you have to do? First you could ensure you are retirement ready or heading in that direction. How...? Make a list first ? Let me tell you what I did to get started...


1. I added up all my income.

2. I made a list and documented all my expenses and added them to a spread sheet. (if you are unable to this... hand write it in an exercise book where you can keep a monthly record.

3. I calculated my net worth.

4. I refused to act depressed... so I started reading T Harv Eker's Millionaire Mindset.

5. I did some research and checked out some ways to make money from where I currently am and how to create a nest egg around what I was doing now.

6. I calculated what time I have and what subject makes my heart sing...

7. Go at your choice full out.. Play hard, Play it well. Learn it, and Earn it.


See my next post to know what my criteria is for choosing a business model. How did I choose?? To figure out what I wanted was actually easy in one sense... but on the other hand I felt like I was being a bit of a Diva Princess with all my "demands" ....wants...and needs....

How do you see it?

Have an Amazing Day!

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page