top of page

The best advice my Grandmother ever gave me


Being the Apple of your Grandmothers eye and being the eldest grandchild, I loved going to visit for holidays. I loved talking with my Gran because I know she used to listern and was always full of fun. One of her favourite sayings was "Never burn your Bridges" I never used to understand that (I do now). If we were talking about something My Gran dreamed of having I would say when are you going to get this thing that you want.... My Gran always said "When my Ship comes in". I remember going to the sea side with her as a 4 year old and seeing a ship and asking if that was her ship coming in.... she would say she hoped so.

Now when I look back I wished her ship had of arrived for her. Maybe it did...


Me... I have decided not to wait until my ship comes in, I am going to swim on out to it, and start growing some income "on the side" so my future is more how I want it to be. If you want to step in the water and try it to swim for it too.... Contact me and we can swim out together & I can help show you what I am learning. May you have Success, Business Building! Have an Amazing Day!

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page